Attorney: Family Law
James Keenan
Keenan Family Law
4917 Elizabethtown Road
Manheim, PA 17545
Phone: 717-665-4060
james@keenanfamilylaw.com



Non-Profit
Chris Gohn
Servants
100 Redco Avenue, Suite C-0
Red Lion, PA 17356
Phone: 717-378-0336
chris@servants.org
www.servants.org


Internet Service Provider
Josh Stefanic
Comcast Business
2801 Valley Road
Harrisburg, PA 17110
Phone: 717-413-6060
josh_stefanic@comcast.com



Solar Energy
Trey Ryder
Trinity Solar
2225 Sycamore St
Harrisburg , PA 17111
Phone: 315-921-3587
trey.ryder02@yahoo.com
http://www.trinity-solar.com


Business Coach
Steve Goble
the Goble Group
PO Box 76
Akron, PA 17501
Phone: 717-682-3198
steve@thegoblegroup.com
www.thegoblegroup.com


Property & Casualty Insurance
Nick Daniels
Dietz & Bluett Insurance
835 Edgewood Dr
York, PA 17402
Phone: 717-757-2761
nick@dietz-bluett.com
www.dietz-bluett.com


Graphic Design
Nick Lamb
Red Rocket Industries
335 Lakeview Dr
Spring Grove, PA 17362
Phone: 717-873-9362
nick@redrocketindustries.com
www.redrocketindustries.com


Prosthetics & Orthotics
Knittel Ansa
Aspire Prosthetics & Orthotics Inc.
506 Greenbriar Rd.
York, PA 17404
Phone: 717-430-6100
kansa@aspirepo.com
aspirepo.com


Licensed Massage Therapist
Sherri Dietz
Wellness Massage Works,LLC
2501 Catherine St. Ste. 5
York, PA 17408
Phone: 717-887-8865
sherridietz@wellnessmassageworks.com
www.wellnessmassageworks.com


Commercial Real Estate
Ann Rotz
Rotz Commercial Realty
907 Roosevelt Ave
York, Pa 17404
Phone: 717-843-8091
arotz2007@gmail.com
www.rotz.net


Videography
Mark Till
Lifesong Legacy Videography
239 Providence Pl.
Mountville, PA 17554
Phone: 717-475-2722
markrtill@gmail.com
LifesongLegacy.org


Pharmacy
Deron Shultz
Minnich's Pharmacy
976 S. Geroge St.
York, PA 17403
Phone: 717-848-2312
dshultz@minnichspharmacy.com
www.myminnichs.com


Banking
Alice Muldrow
York Traditions Bank
2305 Susquehanna Trail North
York, PA 17404
Phone: 717-747-2645
amuldrow@yorktraditionsbank.com
amuldrow@yorktraditionsbank.com


Bowling
Christie Hinds
Suburban Bowlerama
1945 S. Queen Street
York, PA 17403
Phone: 717-848-1632
christie@suburbanbowlerama.com
www.suburbanbowlerama.com


Electrician
Greg Hagens
Hagens Electric
2030 Carlisle Road
York, PA 17404
Phone: 717-767-1420
sales@hagenselectric.com
hagenselectric.com


Health & Medicare Insurance
Lamar Anderson
LA Insurance LLC
2415 Clearview Lane
Spring Grove, PA 17362
Phone: 717-887-0810
lamar@la-insurancellc.com
www.la-insurancellc.com


Computer Consultant
Matthew Bair
MBIT Group, LLC
20 South Sumner St
York, PA 17404
Phone: 717-814-9051
mbair@spartancomputers.com
www.spartancomputers.com


Life and Disability Insurance
Kevin Appnel
Kevin Appnel, Independant Insurance Producer
136 Winston Dr.
York, PA 17408
Phone: 717-825-9899
Kevin@Appnel.org



Telecom Services
Elizabeth Wonders
TeleCom Business Solutions
268 W. Beaver St
Hellam, PA 17406
Phone: 717-840-0264
ewonders@telecomyork.com
www.telecomyork.com


Skin Care & Cosmetics
Gerri Gurreri
Mary Kay Cosmetics
515 Dogwood Dr
York, PA 17406
Phone: 717-848-8484
gg@gogetterarea.com
www.marykay.com/ggurreri


Video Production
Derek Lau
aideM Media Solutions Inc
231 N. Shippen Street #24
Lancaster, PA 17603
Phone: 717-449-3648
aidemsolutions@gmail.com
http://www.aidemsolutions.com


Printer
Sue Reiley
Ream Printing
515 Farmbrook Lane
York, Pa 17405
Phone: 717-764-5663
s.reiley@reamprinting.com
reamprinting.com


Resort Services
Danielle Jordan
Heritage Hills Golf Resort and Conference Center
2700 Mt. Rose Avenue
York, PA 17402
Phone: 717-755-0123
danielle.jordan@hhgr.com
www.hhgr.com


Promotional Products
Duff Forsythe
PROforma Forsythe Marketing
2575 Hepplewhite Drive
York, PA 17404
Phone: 717-764-9863
duff.forsythe@comcast.net
www.proforma.com/forsythemkt


Flameless Candles
Laura Coy
Scentsy
P.O. Box 7025
York, PA 17404
Phone: 717-487-2464
lauracoy1@aol.com
LauraCoy.Scentsy.us


Auto Body Repair
Carrie Anderson
Ultimate Auto Body & Paint
100 S. Main St.
Dover, Pa 17315
Phone: 717-292-6060
C.UltimateCollision@gmail.com
ultimateautoyork.com


Office Furniture
Todd Meyer
Quality Digital Office Technology
2699 South Queen Street
York, PA 17402
Phone: 717-741-4894
tmeyer@qualitydot.com



Damage Restoration
Tj Ray
Creation Services Group
80 Taylor Rd
York, Pa 17406
Phone: 717-751-2622
tj@creationservicesgroup.com
www.creationservicesgroup.com


Dentist
E Riggs Leach III
Leach Family Dentistry
622 E. Main St.
Dallastown, Pa 17313
Phone: 717-244-7648
riggsleach@aol.com



Pest Control
Dave Schrom
DS Pest Management
1407 N. George St., Apt. 1
York, PA 17404
Phone: 717-887-7338
dave@dspest.com
dspest.com


Mortgage Loans
Robert Frey
Residential Mortgage Services (RMS)
2555 Kingston Road, Suite 230
York, PA 17402
Phone: 717-873-0753
rob.frey@RMSmortgage.com
www.robfrey.com


Heating & A/C
Shawn Edwards
Horizon Plumbing and Heating
1407 North George Street
York, PA 17404
Phone: 717-846-1799
Horizonplumbing35@Gmail.com



Attorney: Estate Planning
Jack Elliott
Anstine and Sparler
117 East Market Street
York, PA 17401
Phone: 717-846-8811
jelliott@anstinesparler.com
www.anstinesparler.com


Signs/Banners
Jon Toy
FASTSIGNS
2801 E Market St
York, PA 17402
Phone: 717-840-6400
jon.toy@fastsigns.com
www.fastsigns.com/444


Bankcard Services
Dwight Honecker
Nationwide Payments
2511 Hepplewhite Drive
York, PA 17404
Phone: 717-779-0039
dhonecker@getnationwide.com
www.GetNationwide.com


WEB Design SEO & SEM
John Stauffer
Flash Avenue: DIGITAL MARKETING AGENCY
PO BOX 359
Mount Wolf, PA 17347
Phone: 717-741-2421
john@flashavenue.com
flashavenue.com


Dry Cleaner
Larry Delp
De Vonos Drycleaning and Shirt Laundry
10 E Main St
Dallastown, PA 17313
Phone: 717-244-4571
ladelp@verizon.net
devonosdrycleaners.com


Accountant/CPA
Richard Butler
Butler, Gingerich & Co., CPAs
200 E Market Street
York, PA 17403
Phone: 717-848-1933
richard.butler@butlergingerich.com



Auto Sales & Leasing
Bob Reed
Jack Giambalvo Motor Co
2425 Industrial Hwy
York, Pa 17402
Phone: 717-755-2944
rreed@giambalvo.com
www.giambalvo.com


Auto Repair
Greg Engles
L.J. Allen Tire & Auto Service
104 memory lane
york, pa 17402
Phone: 717-600-8844
greg@ljallen.net
www.ljallen.net


Chiropractor
Gary Harcourt
Harcourt Chiropractic Office, LLC
1630 West Market Street
York, PA 17404
Phone: 717-843-2542
bodyys2@aol.com
http://www.Yorkrelief.com


Landscape Services
Mark Zeiders
Strathmeyer Landscape
255 Zeigler Raod
Dover, PA 17315
Phone: 717-292-6660
mark@strathmeyer.com
strathmeyerlandscape.com


Travel Agent
Sherri Snyder
Travel Time
2474 N. George St.
York, PA 17406
Phone: 717-855-2125
sherri@baileytravel.com
http://www.trvltime.com/


Copiers/Fax
Rob Tracy
Quality Digital Office Technology
2699 South Queen Street
York, PA 17402
Phone: 717-741-4894
rtracy@qualitydot.com
http://qualitydot.com/


Real Estate: Residential
Ed Bender
Howard Hanna Real Estate Services
908 South George Street
York, PA 17403
Phone: 717-718-2181
ed@edbender.net
edbender.net


Financial Advisor
Brock Hively
RBC Wealth Management
50 N Duke St
York, PA 17401
Phone: 717-815-6300
brock.hively@rbc.com
thesidesgroup@rbc.com